First post!

Image

Setting up this blog real quick cause I have to jet out the door in a few mins, but I needed to post something so I’m posting this old picture of Tyler. Wasn’t he cute?!?! and still has the gigantic hands and love of cartoon characters :). I love you honey bear….ginger snap….butterfinger….cookie *mwah*. Now that I have embarrassed him officially online, my purpose today is complete.

WordPress is looking like a pretty good choice for a hosting site, I’ll keep with it a little while to test everything out.

Until later.

Bri’Ana.

Leave a Reply

